Upcoming Events View All
10
Card Party

Tuesday, 12/10/2019 at 10:30 AM

12
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

12
Christmas Country Church Tour

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 2:00 PM -
Friday, 12/13/2019 at 9:00 PM

15
Together at Christmas

Sunday, 12/15/2019 at 3:00 PM

17
Christmas Novena

Tuesday, 12/17/2019 at 7:00 PM -
Monday, 12/23/2019 at 7:00 PM

18
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/18/2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

19
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 12/19/2019 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:30 PM - 12:30 AM

31
New Year's Eve Bingo

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:45 PM - 10:30 PM

18
Our Lady's Inn Maternity Home Trivia Night

Saturday, 01/18/2020 at 6:00 PM

Current Archbishop's Column Stories

BEFORE THE CROSS | True understanding of God’s judgment goes beyond culture’s definition
July 25, 2019

BEFORE THE CROSS | True understanding of God’s judgment goes beyond culture’s definition

God sees the difference between right and wrong and will bring judgment down upon the difference


FRENTE A LA CRUZ | La verdadera comprensión del juicio de Dios va más allá de lo que define la cultura
July 25, 2019

FRENTE A LA CRUZ | La verdadera comprensión del juicio de Dios va más allá de lo que define la cultura

Dios ve la diferencia entre el bien y el mal y juzgará de acuerdo con la diferencia


Other Recent Archbishop's Column Articles View All

Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos