Upcoming Events View All
4
Scenes of the Nativity

Saturday, 12/04/2021 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

4
37th Annual Holiday Christmas Festival

Saturday, 12/04/2021 at 1:00 PM -
Sunday, 12/05/2021 at 5:00 PM

5
Mass in Memory of Our Children

Sunday, 12/05/2021 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

12
Brunch with Santa and Holiday Market

Sunday, 12/12/2021 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

12
19
Sounds of Christmas

Sunday, 12/19/2021 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Contact us

Reader feedback

Feedback and story suggestions may be emailed to [email protected] or can be mailed to: Letters, St. Louis Review, 20 Archbishop May Drive, St. Louis, Mo., 63119. 

 

Pitching a story

The St. Louis Review welcomes story pitches for Catholic organizations/groups or individual Catholics who are living the faith in inspirational or exciting ways. Contact the reporters below to pitch a story, preferably two weeks or more out to allow time for planning. Please note that we will not be able to cover every story pitched, but will consider stories that are pitched to us.

 

Director of Publications

Phillips, Teak_200px

 

Teak Phillips | teakphillips [@] archstl.org | Editor, St. Louis Review and Catholic St. Louis 

 

314-792-7504  

Teak has led the archdiocese's journalistic media platforms since 2009. He previously worked as a photographer and photo assignments editor at the St. Louis Post-Dispatch and as a photographer at the (Champaign, Ill.) News-Gazette. His work has been acknowledged with awards by the National Press Photographers Association and the Catholic Media Association, which named him editor of the year in 2015.

 


Assistant Director of Publications

Stephen Kempf | stephenkempf [@] archstl.org | assistant director of publications

314-792-7515


Editorial Staff

 

Jennifer Brinker | jbrinker [@] archstl.org | reporter

314-792-7505

schools, parish and ministries in the north city deanery, north county deanery, st. charles deanery, washington deanery, west county deanery.
life issues, young adult and youth ministries, liturgies and devotions, religious vocations and clergy, kenrick-glennon seminary


Joseph Kenny | jkenny [@] archstl.org | reporter

314-792-7508

schools, parishes and ministries in the festus deanerymid-county deanery, south city deanery, ste. genevieve deanery, south county deanery.
s
ports, catholic social teaching, crime and justice, immigration, missions, multicultural traditions, catholic charities federated agencies, senior citizens and aging 

twitter: @josephkenny2


Abigail Witte | abigailwitte [@] archstl.org |  designer

 

Advertising Sales

Courtney Barczewski |  courtneybarczewski [@] archstl.orglocations north of hwy. 40/i-64

 314-792-7511


Gary Ullo | garyullo [@] archstl.org | locations south of hwy. 40/i-64

314-792-7523


Circulation

Theresa Orozco, ossm | subscriptions [@] archstl.org

314-792-7507

 

 

>>>

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos