Upcoming Events View All
22
Centennial Concert

Sunday, 05/22/2022 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

26
Speaker Jason Evert - for teens and parents

Thursday, 05/26/2022 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

30
Mass at St. Patrick (Armagh) Old Rock Church

Monday, 05/30/2022 at 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM

3
Reflect retreat for mid-life singles

Friday, 06/03/2022 at 5:30 PM -
Sunday, 06/05/2022 at 3:30 PM

3
Holy Hour for priestly and religious vocations

Friday, 06/03/2022 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

7
Joyful & Alive Conversation

Tuesday, 06/07/2022 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

10
Gabriel's Retreat-A Retreat for those Expecting the Unexpected

Friday, 06/10/2022 at 6:00 PM -
Sunday, 06/12/2022 at 6:00 PM

10
Catholic Engaged Encounter

Friday, 06/10/2022 at 8:00 PM -
Sunday, 06/12/2022 at 5:00 PM

Contact us

Reader feedback

Feedback, story suggestions and viewpoint submissions may be emailed to editor [@] archstl.org or can be mailed to:

Editor
St. Louis Review
20 Archbishop May Drive
St. Louis, MO 63119


Due to volume and staff workflow, not all submissions will receive a response. 

 

 

Pitching a story

The St. Louis Review welcomes story pitches for Catholic organizations/groups or individual Catholics who are living the faith in inspirational or exciting ways. Contact the reporters below to pitch a story, preferably two weeks or more out to allow time for planning. Please note that we will not be able to cover every story pitched, but will consider stories that are pitched to us.

 

 

Director of Publications

Editor, St. Louis Review newspaper and Catholic St. Louis magazine
Phillips, Teak_200px

 

Teak Phillips | teakphillips [@] archstl.org |

314-792-7504  

Teak has led the archdiocese's journalistic media platforms since 2009. He previously worked as a photographer and photo assignments editor at the St. Louis Post-Dispatch and as a photographer at the (Champaign, Ill.) News-Gazette. His work has been acknowledged with awards by the National Press Photographers Association and the Catholic Media Association, which named him editor of the year in 2015. Read his stories and columns at stlreview.com/TeakPhillips

 


Assistant Director of Publications

Stephen Kempf | stephenkempf [@] archstl.org | assistant director of publications

314-792-7515


Editorial Staff

 

Jennifer Brinker | jbrinker [@] archstl.org | reporter

314-792-7505

schools, parish and ministries in the north city deanery, north county deanery, st. charles deanery, washington deanery, west county deanery.
life issues, young adult and youth ministries, liturgies and devotions, religious vocations and clergy, kenrick-glennon seminary


Laura Kosta | laurakosta [@] archstl.org | reporter

314-792-7508

schools, parishes and ministries in the festus deanerymid-county deanery, south city deanery, ste. genevieve deanery, south county deanery.
s
ports, catholic social teaching, crime and justice, immigration, missions, multicultural traditions, catholic charities federated agencies, senior citizens and aging 


Jacob Wiegand | jacobwiegand [@] archstl.org |  visual journalist


Abigail Witte | abigailwitte [@] archstl.org |  designer

 

Advertising Sales

Courtney Barczewski |  courtneybarczewski [@] archstl.orglocations north of hwy. 40/i-64

 314-792-7511


Gary Ullo | garyullo [@] archstl.org | locations south of hwy. 40/i-64

314-792-7523


Circulation

subscriptions [@] archstl.org

314-792-7507

 

 


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos