Upcoming Events View All
2
8th annual 5K fun/run walk

Saturday, 10/02/2021 at 9:00 AM

2
Oktoberfest

Saturday, 10/02/2021 at 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM

3
SLUH Fall Social

Sunday, 10/03/2021 at 11:00 AM - 2:30 PM

3
Life Chain

Sunday, 10/03/2021 at 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

7
Speaker Series: Dr. Joseph Pearce

Thursday, 10/07/2021 at 7:00 PM

9
St. Joseph Manchester 86th Annual Sausage Supper

Saturday, 10/09/2021 at 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM

15
Spirit Alive Youth Conference

Friday, 10/15/2021 at 6:30 PM -
Saturday, 10/16/2021 at 11:00 PM

16
"The Giftedness of Black Spirituality"

Saturday, 10/16/2021 at 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

16
Parking Lot B-I-N-G-O!

Saturday, 10/16/2021 at 12:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Contact us

Reader feedback

Feedback and story suggestions may be emailed to [email protected] or can be mailed to: Letters, St. Louis Review, 20 Archbishop May Drive, St. Louis, Mo., 63119. 

 

Pitching a story

The St. Louis Review welcomes story pitches for Catholic organizations/groups or individual Catholics who are living the faith in inspirational or exciting ways. Contact the reporters below to pitch a story, preferably two weeks or more out to allow time for planning. Please note that we will not be able to cover every story pitched, but will consider stories that are pitched to us.

 

Director of Publications

Teak Phillips | teakphillips [@] archstl.org | Editor, St. Louis Review and Catholic St. Louis 

314-792-7504  


Assistant Director of Publications

Stephen Kempf | stephenkempf [@] archstl.org | Assistant Director of Publications

314-792-7515


Editorial Staff

Jennifer Brinker | jbrinker [@] archstl.org | Reporter

314-792-7505

Schools, parish and ministries in the North City Deanery, North County Deanery, St. Charles Deanery, Washington Deanery, West County Deanery.
Life issues, young adult and youth ministries, liturgies and devotions, religious vocations and clergy, Kenrick-Glennon Seminary


 Joseph Kenny | jkenny [@] archstl.org | Reporter

314-792-7508

Schools, parishes and ministries in the Festus DeaneryMid-County Deanery, South City Deanery, Ste. Genevieve Deanery, South County Deanery.
S
ports, Catholic social teaching, crime and justice, immigration, missions, multicultural traditions, Catholic Charities federated agencies, senior citizens and aging 

Twitter: @JosephKenny2


 Abigail Witte | abigailwitte [@] archstl.org |  Designer

314-792-7510


Advertising Sales

Courtney Barczewski |  courtney barczewski [@] archstl.orgLocations north of Hwy. 40/I-64

 314-792-7511


Gary Ullo | garyullo [@] archstl.org | Locations south of Hwy. 40/I-64

314-792-7523


Subscriptions/Circulation

Theresa Orozco, OSSM | subscriptions [@] archstl.org

314-792-7507

 

 

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos