Archdiocesan Pastoral Council

The Archdiocesan Pastoral Council (APC) consists of members of the Christian faithful who are in full communion with the Catholic Church including appointed lay members from each deanery, at-large members of deacons, women religious, and men religious, the ten deans of the archdiocese, plus ex-officio diocesan staff members including the Auxiliary Bishop, Vicars General, Chancellor, Director of Pastoral Planning, and Executive Director of Child and Youth Protection.

The candidate must be an active participant in the Archdiocese and in their parish. The members of Christ’s faithful assigned to the pastoral council are to be selected in such a way that the council truly reflects the entire portion of the people of God, taking account of the different deaneries, social conditions, and professions.



Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes 5/24/2022

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes 2/22/2022

Pastoral Council Roster 1/28/2022

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes 12/13/2021

Pastoral Council Roster 12/13/2021

Patoral Council Roster 12/02/2021

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes 9/28/2021

Pastoral Council Roster 9/28/2021

Pastoral Council Roster 8/11/2021

Pastoral Council Roster 6/29/2021

Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes 5/11/2021

Pastoral Council List 11/2/2020

Archdiocesan Pastoral Council Meeting Minutes 11/2/2020

Agenda for 2/20/20 Meeting

Archdiocesan Pastoral Council - October 2019

Archdiocesan Pastoral Lay Representative Form

Considerations for New Member Nominations 

Memo to APC: Date Conflict

Pastoral Council Roster