Calendar

Fri, Dec 13, 2019      All ACA parish preparation materials due to the ACA office.
Fri, Feb 7, 2020   Advance Mailing to Associates, Clergy and Religious
Thu, Feb 20, 2020   ACA Launch Meeting - St. Agnes, Bloomsdale, 5:30PM (Please note the early start time)
Tue, Feb 25, 2020   ACA Launch Meeting - St. Gertrude, Krakow, 5:30 PM (Please note the early start time)
Thu, Feb 27, 2020   ACA Launch Meeting - Cardinal Rigali Center, Shrewsbury, 7PM
Tue, Mar 3, 2020   ACA Launch Meeting - Assumption, O'Fallon, 7PM
Thu, Mar 5, 2020   ACA Launch Meeting - Cardinal Rigali Center, Shrewsbury, 7PM
Tue, Mar 10, 2020   ACA Launch Meeting - Our Lady of Guadalupe, St. Louis, 7PM
Thu, Mar 12, 2020   New Parish Chair Meeting - Cardinal Rigali Center, Shrewsbury, 7PM
Cancelled   ACA Kickoff Dinner
Tue, May 26, 2020       General Mailing
Jun 13-14, 2020   ACA Weekend
Jun 20-21, 2020   ACA Weekend
Jun 27-28, 2020   ACA Weekend
Mon, Jul 27, 2020   Telemarketing begins for Associates.
Fri, Aug 7, 2020   Follow-Up Mailing to those who have not yet made a pledge.
Thu, Aug 27, 2020   Telemarketing begins for all donors.
Fri, Oct 9, 2020   FINAL CUT-OFF for the 2020 Annual Catholic Appeal.
Fir, Oct 23, 2020   Final Results of the 2020 Annual Catholic Appeal appear in the St. Louis Review.