Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories


Pope Francis to canonize 10 new saints May 15
May 12, 2022

Pope Francis to canonize 10 new saints May 15

Blessed Charles de Foucauld and Blessed Titus Brandsma among those to be recognized as saints


Vocation is rooted in welcoming and responding to God’s loving gaze
May 12, 2022

Vocation is rooted in welcoming and responding to God’s loving gaze

Vatican released pope’s message for World Day of Prayer for Vocations, celebrated May 8


Cardinal reaffirms pope’s willingness to go to Moscow to try to stop war
May 12, 2022

Cardinal reaffirms pope’s willingness to go to Moscow to try to stop war

Vatican hasn’t received response to pope’s offer to speak with Putin to try to end war


St. Gianna’s daughter plans spiritual pilgrimage center in Springfield, Ill.
May 12, 2022

St. Gianna’s daughter plans spiritual pilgrimage center in Springfield, Ill.

St. Gianna is known as a saint for mothers, families, health care workers and the pro-life cause


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos