Upcoming Events View All
12
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

12
Christmas Country Church Tour

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 2:00 PM -
Friday, 12/13/2019 at 9:00 PM

15
Together at Christmas

Sunday, 12/15/2019 at 3:00 PM

17
Christmas Novena

Tuesday, 12/17/2019 at 7:00 PM -
Monday, 12/23/2019 at 7:00 PM

18
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/18/2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

19
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 12/19/2019 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:30 PM - 12:30 AM

31
New Year's Eve Bingo

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:45 PM - 10:30 PM

18
Our Lady's Inn Maternity Home Trivia Night

Saturday, 01/18/2020 at 6:00 PM

23
March for Life - Registration Open

Thursday, 01/23/2020 at 7:30 AM -
Saturday, 01/25/2020 at 12:00 PM

Clergy appointments for Oct. 22

Rev. Martin K. Mannion; Rev. George Cerniglia, SM; Deacon James J. Litteken; Deacon Robert J. Mayo, II

Rev. Martin K. Mannion is appointed sacramental minister of Most Holy Trinity Parish in St. Louis, effective Oct. 15, 2018
Rev. George Cerniglia, SM, is appointed associate pastor of Our Lady of the Pillar Parish in St. Louis, effective Sept. 20, 2018
Deacon James J. Litteken, a permanent deacon, formerly assisting the pastor of St. Paul Parish in St. Paul, is granted retirement status, effective Oct. 1, 2018
Deacon Robert J. Mayo, II, a permanent deacon, assisting the pastor of St. Theodore Parish in Flint Hill, is granted a temporary leave of absence, effective Oct. 1, 2018

Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Clergy appointments for Oct 22 3822

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos