Upcoming Events View All
14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24
28
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/28/2024 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Current Living Our Faith Stories

Veterans form AMVETS post at The Sarah Community
October 19, 2018

Veterans form AMVETS post at The Sarah Community

Unique post serves residents, staff and neighborhood



DeAndreis grads maintain pride in their school
October 19, 2018

DeAndreis grads maintain pride in their school

School that closed in 1976 praised for excellent Catholic education


Our Lady of Life apartments allows 101-year-old Dorothy Hess enjoy life
October 19, 2018

Our Lady of Life apartments allows 101-year-old Dorothy Hess enjoy life

Dorothy Hess, 101, enjoys life at Our Lady of Life apartments


In touting hospital chaplaincy work, volunteer cites service as ‘essential component of the Gospel’
October 19, 2018

In touting hospital chaplaincy work, volunteer cites service as ‘essential component of the Gospel’

Chaplain honored for impact over three-decades of service


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos