Upcoming Events View All
29
Mercy Healing Services - Tuesdays Nov. 29-Dec. 13

Tuesday, 11/29/2022 at 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

30
Prayer Service for Racial Healing

Wednesday, 11/30/2022 at 7:00 PM

3
From The Heart Rummage Sale

Saturday, 12/03/2022 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4
Brunch with Santa

Sunday, 12/04/2022 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

10
ITEST Webinar: Faith That Makes You Think

Saturday, 12/10/2022 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11
Mass in Memory of Our Children

Sunday, 12/11/2022 at 2:00 PM

14
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/14/2022 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

17
Advent Day of Prayer: Allowing Christ to Become Flesh in Us

Saturday, 12/17/2022 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

19
Sounds of a Celtic Christmas

Monday, 12/19/2022 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

1
Annual New Year Church Tour

Sunday, 01/01/2023 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Archdiocesan news briefs: Spiritual healing

From October 2017:

Archbishop Robert J. Carlson will preside at a prayer service for spiritual healing for survivors of physical, sexual or emotional abuse at 7 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 9, at Sts. Teresa and Bridget Church, 2401 Grand Blvd. in north St. Louis. Family members and friends of abuse survivors are also encouraged to attend, as well as those who are involved in helping abused people, who work to prevent abuse and who want to pray for healing and reconciliation. For information, contact Carol Brescia, assistance coordinator, archdiocesan Office of Child & Youth Protection, at [email protected] or (314) 378-3627.

Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Archdiocesan news briefs Spiritual healing 3344

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos