Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

Archdiocesan news briefs: Spiritual healing

From October 2017:

Archbishop Robert J. Carlson will preside at a prayer service for spiritual healing for survivors of physical, sexual or emotional abuse at 7 p.m. Thursday, Nov. 9, at Sts. Teresa and Bridget Church, 2401 Grand Blvd. in north St. Louis. Family members and friends of abuse survivors are also encouraged to attend, as well as those who are involved in helping abused people, who work to prevent abuse and who want to pray for healing and reconciliation. For information, contact Carol Brescia, assistance coordinator, archdiocesan Office of Child & Youth Protection, at [email protected] or (314) 378-3627.

Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Archdiocesan news briefs Spiritual healing 3344

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos