Upcoming Events View All
19
"Stories of Compassion" | Arts & Faith St. Louis virtual storytelling events

Sunday, 07/19/2020 at 2:00 PM -
Wednesday, 07/22/2020 at 3:00 PM

2
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/02/2020 at 1:30 PM

29
Pro-Life Trivia Night

Saturday, 08/29/2020 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

11
Annual Silver & Gold Wedding Jubilee Mass

Sunday, 10/11/2020 at 2:30 PM

Upcoming Events
  • Love and Life Mass 07/11/2020

    Join us and other #NFPproud families on our Facebook page for a Watch party so we can watch the Mass together, even if we are apart.


    The Love & Life Mass will be live-streamed from the Basilica Cathedral of St. Louis and celebrated by Archbishop Robert J Carlson on Saturday, July 11 @ 5:00PM. *


    Also, watch our Twitter page (@stlnfp) for daily posts, information, and virtual events celebrating NFP Awareness Week Virtual Celebration! July 19-25, 2020


    We look forward to celebrating with you July 11th!


    In Christ,

    The Office of Natural Family Planning


    *(To attend the Mass virtually you can go to our facebook page on July 11 at 5:00PM or the livestream on the Cathedral's webpage. To attend the Mass in-person: follow Archdiocesan and Cathedral guidelines posted here: cathedralstl.org)

    Learn More
  • Mass for God the Father 08/02/2020 Please join us in celebrating a special Mass for God the Father on Sunday, Aug. 2nd at 1:30. St. Angela Merici Parish. The Celebrant will be Msgr. Matthew Mitas. 3860 N. Hwy. 67 Florissant, MO 63034 Learn More
  • Annual Silver & Gold Wedding Jubilee Mass 10/11/2020 Are you celebrating 25, 50, or over 50 years of marriage during 2020? Couples registered by September 11th will have their names and wedding date printed in the Mass Program. The Mass celebrant will be Archbishop Mitchell T. Rozanski. Register by calling 314-792-7598 or visit www.archstl.org/jubilee Learn More

An Evening With Carrie Newcomer & Pianist Gary Walters

  • |
  • |

Mercy Conference and Retreat Center Presents:

Hope Through Connection: Meaning in a Time of Pandemic

With Carrie Newcomer

A Live-Stream Benefit Concert Event – One-Night-Only

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 7 PM CDT

This evening will be a one-time-only opportunity to see Carrie Newcomer and support the work of Mercy Conference and Retreat Center. During this time of COVID-19, Carrie Newcomer and Mercy Conference and Retreat Center have partnered to create an experience that will have professional audio & visuals, as well as an easy way for anyone to stream this experience from Carrie's home to yours.

This concert will not be archived for later viewing and is designed to be a live experience for community and artist.

WEBSITE for details and ticket purchase [email protected]

We know that there are many whose lives have been financially impacted by COVID-19. Please contact Dawn Stringfield via email for information about limited scholarship opportunities. For those who are able, there will also be a way to contribute a little more at the time of your ticket purchase to help out those who can't afford to come and to support the work of Mercy Conference and Retreat Center.

We thank the Sisters of Mercy of the Americas South Central Community for their generous sponsorship of this event.


Location

Mercy Conference and Retreat Center
2039 North Geyer Road
Saint Louis, MO 63131
Get Directions
  • |
  • |
Get Directions
Upcoming Events
  • Love and Life Mass 07/11/2020

    Join us and other #NFPproud families on our Facebook page for a Watch party so we can watch the Mass together, even if we are apart.


    The Love & Life Mass will be live-streamed from the Basilica Cathedral of St. Louis and celebrated by Archbishop Robert J Carlson on Saturday, July 11 @ 5:00PM. *


    Also, watch our Twitter page (@stlnfp) for daily posts, information, and virtual events celebrating NFP Awareness Week Virtual Celebration! July 19-25, 2020


    We look forward to celebrating with you July 11th!


    In Christ,

    The Office of Natural Family Planning


    *(To attend the Mass virtually you can go to our facebook page on July 11 at 5:00PM or the livestream on the Cathedral's webpage. To attend the Mass in-person: follow Archdiocesan and Cathedral guidelines posted here: cathedralstl.org)

    Learn More
  • Mass for God the Father 08/02/2020 Please join us in celebrating a special Mass for God the Father on Sunday, Aug. 2nd at 1:30. St. Angela Merici Parish. The Celebrant will be Msgr. Matthew Mitas. 3860 N. Hwy. 67 Florissant, MO 63034 Learn More
  • Annual Silver & Gold Wedding Jubilee Mass 10/11/2020 Are you celebrating 25, 50, or over 50 years of marriage during 2020? Couples registered by September 11th will have their names and wedding date printed in the Mass Program. The Mass celebrant will be Archbishop Mitchell T. Rozanski. Register by calling 314-792-7598 or visit www.archstl.org/jubilee Learn More

St. Louis Review Events Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos