Upcoming Events View All
20
ITEST Webinar - A Post-Roe World

Saturday, 08/20/2022 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

20
Criminal Justice Ministry Trivia Night

Saturday, 08/20/2022 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

22
St. Patrick's (Old Rock Church) Picnic

Monday, 08/22/2022 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

27
Mother of Good Counsel Home Annual Trivia Night

Saturday, 08/27/2022 at 6:00 PM

9
Catholic Engaged Encounter

Friday, 09/09/2022 at 7:15 PM -
Sunday, 09/11/2022 at 5:00 PM

19
5
Trivia Night

Saturday, 11/05/2022 at 6:00 PM

8
Nov 8 FFE Eco-Speaker

Tuesday, 11/08/2022 at 6:30 PM

Archive

Article Search

Search Filter

Search Results

97 Results
  • Edition: April-May 2020,
  • Volume: Volume 9
  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • April 06, 2020

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd is designed to nurture children in their faith and to develop a relationship with the Lord


  • Edition: April 27-May 3,2020,
  • Volume: Volume 79 - St. Louis Review 2020
  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • April 23, 2020

With public Masses currently suspended, stories from history and Canon Law can inspire us to grow in an appreciation for the Real Presence of Jesus in the Eucharist


  • Edition: April 27-May 3,2020,
  • Volume: Volume 79 - St. Louis Review 2020
  • |
  • April 23, 2020

While we comply with directives designed to keep us safe, we look forward to when we can again receive the Eucharist


  • Edition: May 11-17, 2020,
  • Volume: Volume 79 - St. Louis Review 2020
  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • May 07, 2020

Good Shepherd parishioners grateful for prayers, eucharistic blessing at their homes


  • Edition: May 18-24, 2020,
  • Volume: Volume 79 - St. Louis Review 2020
  • |
  • May 14, 2020

We should extend grace to one another as we reconvene at the eucharistic table


  • Edition: June 8-14, 2020,
  • Volume: Volume 79 - St. Louis Review 2020
  • |
  • June 04, 2020

On Corpus Christi, how are we following Jesus’ example of giving our lives for others?


  • Edition: June 22-28, 2020,
  • Volume: Volume 79 - St. Louis Review 2020
  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • June 18, 2020

Procession a chance to show unity among two parishes in Washington


  • Edition: November 23-29, 2020,
  • Volume: Volume 79 - St. Louis Review 2020
  • By: Archbishop Mitchell Rozanski
  • |
  • November 28, 2020

It’s no accident that the Greek word for thanksgiving is ‘eucharist’


  • Edition: April 19-25, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • April 16, 2021

Parents are encouraged to help children keep alive their love for the Eucharist beyond First Communion


  • Edition: May 31-June 6, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • |
  • May 27, 2021

THE MOST HOLY BODY AND BLOOD OF CHRIST (CORPUS CHRISTI) Jesus willingly entered the sacrifice of love in which He shed His blood


  • Edition: June 14-20, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • June 10, 2021

The feast of Corpus Christi celebrates the importance of the Real Presence in the Eucharist


  • Edition: June 14-20, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • |
  • June 10, 2021

U.S. bishops will gather virtually for their June 16-18 spring assembly


  • Edition: June 21-27, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father John Mayo
  • |
  • June 17, 2021

How should I receive Holy Communion?


  • Edition: June 21-27, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Catholic News Service (CNS)
  • |
  • June 18, 2021

Committee on Doctrine will draft the document and present it for discussion at assembly in November


  • Edition: June 21-27, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Catholic News Service (CNS)
  • |
  • June 21, 2021

At USCCB assembly, bishops voted to draft a teaching document on the Eucharist, among other actions


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos