Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories


On war’s anniversary, Ukraine’s Catholics reflect on a year of suffering
February 23, 2023

On war’s anniversary, Ukraine’s Catholics reflect on a year of suffering

For the past year, Catholics around the world have offered humanitarian aid and prayerful support to Ukrainians


Synod process shows ‘deep love for Jesus Christ and Church,’ says Bp. Flores
February 23, 2023

Synod process shows ‘deep love for Jesus Christ and Church,’ says Bp. Flores

Continental phase of Synod of Bishops on Synodality is drawing to a close


Vatican: Putin suspending nuclear treaty is ‘move in the wrong direction’
February 24, 2023

Vatican: Putin suspending nuclear treaty is ‘move in the wrong direction’

Russian president announced Feb. 21 that Russia would suspend participation in the New START treaty with the U.S.


Suspect arrested in shooting death of Bishop O’Connell of Los Angeles
February 24, 2023

Suspect arrested in shooting death of Bishop O’Connell of Los Angeles

Bishop O’Connell, known for his pastoral work in the inner city of Los Angeles, was killed Feb. 18.


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos