Upcoming Events View All
29
Mercy Healing Services - Tuesdays Nov. 29-Dec. 13

Tuesday, 11/29/2022 at 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

30
Prayer Service for Racial Healing

Wednesday, 11/30/2022 at 7:00 PM

3
From The Heart Rummage Sale

Saturday, 12/03/2022 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

4
Brunch with Santa

Sunday, 12/04/2022 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

10
ITEST Webinar: Faith That Makes You Think

Saturday, 12/10/2022 at 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

11
Mass in Memory of Our Children

Sunday, 12/11/2022 at 2:00 PM

14
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/14/2022 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

17
Advent Day of Prayer: Allowing Christ to Become Flesh in Us

Saturday, 12/17/2022 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

19
Sounds of a Celtic Christmas

Monday, 12/19/2022 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

1
Annual New Year Church Tour

Sunday, 01/01/2023 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories

Eucharist heals from idolatry of 'self,' pope says at Mass in Budapest
September 13, 2021

Eucharist heals from idolatry of 'self,' pope says at Mass in Budapest

Pope Francis celebrated closing Mass of the International Eucharistic Congress in Budapest Sept. 12


Nation and world briefs
September 17, 2021

Nation and world briefs


National Catholic Prayer Breakfast speakers emphasize evangelism, unity
September 17, 2021

National Catholic Prayer Breakfast speakers emphasize evangelism, unity

Bishop Steven J. Lopes was keynote speaker at National Catholic Prayer Breakfast Sept. 14


Other Recent Universal Church Articles View All

‘Love is the most important ingredient’ in Lebanese meal project

Catholic leaders respond to shooting at Colorado nightclub

Nation and world briefs for Nov. 28

‘Hurry up, Lord’ and bring peace to Ukraine, pope prays

Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos