Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

Top Stories

After chaos at U.S. Capitol, faith leaders call for peace

After chaos at U.S. Capitol, faith leaders call for peace

After chaos at U.S. Capitol, faith leaders call for peace

Supporters of Pres. Trump broke into the building, forcing a temporary halt to Congress’ count of electoral votes
Top Stories

Current Universal Church Stories



Pope amends canon law so women can be installed as lectors, acolytes
January 14, 2021

Pope amends canon law so women can be installed as lectors, acolytes

In most dioceses around the world, women have served in the roles for decades, although not as a formally instituted ministry


Bp. McKnight prays God will bless, guide Missouri's newly elected officials
January 15, 2021

Bp. McKnight prays God will bless, guide Missouri's newly elected officials

Inauguration also marked the beginning of states 200th anniversary celebration


At national memorial, Cardinal Gregory prays for all who died of COVID-19
January 19, 2021

At national memorial, Cardinal Gregory prays for all who died of COVID-19

Memorial service included prayer, music and a lighting of the Lincoln Memorial Reflecting Pool with 400 lights in honor of lives lost in the pandemic


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos