Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

Current Viewpoints Stories


MAN OF THE HOUSE | Called to be my brother’s and sister’s keeper
June 25, 2020

MAN OF THE HOUSE | Called to be my brother’s and sister’s keeper

As children of God, we all have an inherent responsibility to look out for those around us


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos