Upcoming Events View All
20
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 02/20/2020 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

21
Mary, Queen of Peace trivia night

Friday, 02/21/2020 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

22
Zechariah Men's Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

22
Quilt Social Bingo Event

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 11:00 AM

23
Festival Sunday (Fasching Sonntag)

Sunday, 02/23/2020 at 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

27
Life in the Spirit Seminar - St. Ann Normandy

Thursday, 02/27/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

29
Lenten Mission

Saturday, 02/29/2020 at 6:30 PM -
Wednesday, 03/04/2020 at 8:00 PM

3
Lenten Movie Nights - Tuesdays in March

Tuesday, 03/03/2020 at 7:00 PM

6
Donna Cori live in concert "The Way of the Cross"

Friday, 03/06/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7
Rummage sale

Saturday, 03/07/2020 at 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Current Viewpoints Stories

FAITHFUL FAN | Ursuline, St. Joseph’s soccer players name their heroes
May 02, 2019

FAITHFUL FAN | Ursuline, St. Joseph’s soccer players name their heroes

Ursuline Academy and St. Joseph’s Academy players put the names of women who inspire them on their soccer jerseys



Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos