Upcoming Events View All
14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24
28
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/28/2024 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Top Stories

Catholic organizations playing role in reunification of children

Catholic organizations playing role in reunification of children

Catholic organizations playing role in reunification of children

Catholic Bishops’ Migration and Refugee Services, Catholic Charities USA helping reunite families separated at the border
Top Stories

Current Universal Church Stories

Nation and world briefs
July 20, 2018

Nation and world briefs


Young musicians serve as ‘bridge of dialogue’ in Jerusalem
July 20, 2018

Young musicians serve as ‘bridge of dialogue’ in Jerusalem

Musicians from Jerusalem and the West Bank showed music can overcome cultural divides


Killings of Catholic priests in Africa raise fears that peacemakers are targets
July 20, 2018

Killings of Catholic priests in Africa raise fears that peacemakers are targets

Six priests have been killed in what bishops say is attempt to silence Church’s peacemaking efforts in Central African Republic



Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos