Upcoming Events View All
21
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/21/2019 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

25
Homecoming-Flea Market

Sunday, 08/25/2019 at 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

25
OLHC FLEA MARKET

Sunday, 08/25/2019 at 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

28
"Let Your Eye See"-Engaging the Divine through Spiritual Art

Wednesday, 08/28/2019 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

31
St. Joseph (Apple Creek) Annual Picnic

Saturday, 08/31/2019 at 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM

6
Awaken! Young Adults Retreat – “Freedom in the Spirit”

Friday, 09/06/2019 at 7:30 PM -
Sunday, 09/08/2019 at 12:00 PM

7
“A Day Away” Bus Tour!

Saturday, 09/07/2019 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

22
Annual Silver and Golden Jubilee Mass

Sunday, 09/22/2019 at 2:30 PM

26
Luncheon for Life on Thursday

Thursday, 09/26/2019 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

28
St. Joseph Music Fest

Saturday, 09/28/2019 at 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Top Stories
Top Stories

Current Universal Church Stories

Nation and world briefs
April 13, 2018

Nation and world briefs

Nation and world briefs


On Easter, Salvadorans bury priest assassinated during Holy Week
June 29, 2018

On Easter, Salvadorans bury priest assassinated during Holy Week

Priest is latest victim of violence plaguing the country


Pope, Martin Luther King share common dream, Vatican official says
June 29, 2018

Pope, Martin Luther King share common dream, Vatican official says

April 4 is 50th anniversary of MLK’s assasination


NCAA championship is a win-win for Catholic universities
June 29, 2018

NCAA championship is a win-win for Catholic universities



Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos