Upcoming Events View All
14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24
28
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/28/2024 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Top Stories

Jesus was born in Bethlehem for all of us

Jesus was born in Bethlehem for all of us

Jesus was born in Bethlehem for all of us

In ‘urbi et orbi’ blessing — to the city and the world — Pope Francis stressed importance of acknowledging we are all brothers and sisters
Top Stories

Current Universal Church Stories


Vatican calls for equitable COVID-19 vaccine distribution
January 08, 2021

Vatican calls for equitable COVID-19 vaccine distribution

Vatican coronavirus commission and Pontifical Academy for Life said ‘it is a matter of justice’


Catholics adapt to the pandemic’s cold, distant, but meaningful Christmas 2020
January 07, 2021

Catholics adapt to the pandemic’s cold, distant, but meaningful Christmas 2020

Salvadoran priest said he found ‘people experienced the Eucharist with more hope, more faith’


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos