Upcoming Events View All
12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24

Current Viewpoints Stories

GROWING UP CATHOLIC | A priest without parishioners is a sad priest
April 02, 2020

GROWING UP CATHOLIC | A priest without parishioners is a sad priest

In times of suffering, we can put our faith in God that He will turn all situations to the good


THEOLOGY OF TECHNOLOGY | The spiritual benefits of technology in a time of crisis
April 02, 2020

THEOLOGY OF TECHNOLOGY | The spiritual benefits of technology in a time of crisis

Television provides a spiritual lifeline to the Church that has been physically separated but remains spiritually intact


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos