Upcoming Events View All
20
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 02/20/2020 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

21
Mary, Queen of Peace trivia night

Friday, 02/21/2020 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

22
Zechariah Men's Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

22
Quilt Social Bingo Event

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 11:00 AM

23
Festival Sunday (Fasching Sonntag)

Sunday, 02/23/2020 at 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

27
Life in the Spirit Seminar - St. Ann Normandy

Thursday, 02/27/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

29
Lenten Mission

Saturday, 02/29/2020 at 6:30 PM -
Wednesday, 03/04/2020 at 8:00 PM

3
Lenten Movie Nights - Tuesdays in March

Tuesday, 03/03/2020 at 7:00 PM

6
Donna Cori live in concert "The Way of the Cross"

Friday, 03/06/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7
Rummage sale

Saturday, 03/07/2020 at 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories


Abp. Gomez: Amended confession bill remains an ‘unacceptable violation’
May 24, 2019

Abp. Gomez: Amended confession bill remains an ‘unacceptable violation’

Amended bill protects seal of confessional — except in cases where a priest is hearing confession of a priest or co-worker


Humbly search for truth, pope tells journalists
May 24, 2019

Humbly search for truth, pope tells journalists


Motive unclear in killing of Salvadoran priests
May 24, 2019

Motive unclear in killing of Salvadoran priests

Note left near body indicated gang violence, but many are urging authorities to look at crime retaliation for priest’s criticism of people cutting down trees


Archdiocese of Detroit policy requires end to scheduled sports on Sunday
May 24, 2019

Archdiocese of Detroit policy requires end to scheduled sports on Sunday

Abp. Vigneron wants to ‘reclaim this holy day and create more time for families to ... prioritize time spent with each other and our Lord’


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos