Upcoming Events View All
14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24
28
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/28/2024 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories

In Syria, Caritas works to promote understanding among neighbors
March 21, 2019

In Syria, Caritas works to promote understanding among neighbors


Middle East visit to focus on security, religious tolerance
March 21, 2019

Middle East visit to focus on security, religious tolerance

Sec. of State Pompeo answers questions from faith-based media on Israel, peace


Archdiocese of Boston to implement electronic misconduct reporting system
March 21, 2019

Archdiocese of Boston to implement electronic misconduct reporting system

System will allow confidential reporting of Church officials, including cardinals and bishops


Academy for Life encourages parents to vaccinate children
March 22, 2019

Academy for Life encourages parents to vaccinate children



Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos