Upcoming Events View All
23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

Clergy appointments for Nov. 27

Rev. Ricardo Escobar Delgado, OP, Rev. Scott A. Jones, Deacon William A. Preiss

Rev. Ricardo Escobar Delgado, OP, is appointed associate pastor of St. Charles Borromeo Parish in St. Charles, effective Nov. 9, 2017.

Rev. Scott A. Jones, a former member of the Society of the Divine Savior and associate pastor of Sacred Heart Parish in Valley Park, has been granted incardination (has been received as a member of the priests of the Archdiocese of St. Louis), effective Nov. 10, 2017. He remains asssociate pastor at Sacred Heart Parish in Valley Park.

Deacon William A. Preiss, assisting the pastor of St. Michael the Archangel Parish in Shrewsbury, is assigned to assist the pastor of St. Mary Magdalen Parish in Brentwood, effective Dec. 1, 2017. 

Related Articles Module

Related Articles View All

Recent Articles Module

Other Recent Local News Articles View All

From the Archive Module

Clergy appointments for Nov 27 1460

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos