Upcoming Events View All
20
Immaculate Conception Parish Picnic

Friday, 05/20/2022 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 05/21/2022 at 11:00 PM

21
Mary, Queen of Peace clothing and furniture drive

Saturday, 05/21/2022 at 8:30 AM -
Sunday, 05/22/2022 at 4:00 PM

22
Centennial Concert

Sunday, 05/22/2022 at 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

26
Speaker Jason Evert - for teens and parents

Thursday, 05/26/2022 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

30
Mass at St. Patrick (Armagh) Old Rock Church

Monday, 05/30/2022 at 10:30 AM - 4:00 PM

3
Reflect retreat for mid-life singles

Friday, 06/03/2022 at 5:30 PM -
Sunday, 06/05/2022 at 3:30 PM

10
Gabriel's Retreat-A Retreat for those Expecting the Unexpected

Friday, 06/10/2022 at 6:00 PM -
Sunday, 06/12/2022 at 6:00 PM

10
Catholic Engaged Encounter

Friday, 06/10/2022 at 8:00 PM -
Sunday, 06/12/2022 at 5:00 PM

Archdiocesan news briefs: Spiritual healing

From June 2018:

Archbishop Robert J. Carlson will preside at the Prayer Service for Spiritual Healing at 7 p.m. Tuesday, July 24, at Sacred Heart Church, 17 Ann Avenue in Valley Park. Victims/survivors of physical, sexual, emotional or verbal abuse by anyone — clergy, family, friends, co-workers or strangers — are invited to attend the prayer service. In addition, family members and friends of survivors are encouraged to participate, as well as those who are involved in helping people who have been abused, those who work to prevent abuse, and those who want to pray for healing and reconciliation as well as the prevention of abuse. The Office of Child and Youth Protection in collaboration with the Safe Environment Program, and the Office of Sacred Worship are organizing and sponsoring the prayer service. For more information, contact Carol Brescia at [email protected] or (314) 378-3627.

Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Archdiocesan news briefs Spiritual healing 3345

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos