Upcoming Events View All
25
Homecoming-Flea Market

Sunday, 08/25/2019 at 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

25
OLHC FLEA MARKET

Sunday, 08/25/2019 at 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

28
"Let Your Eye See"-Engaging the Divine through Spiritual Art

Wednesday, 08/28/2019 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

29
Immigration Prayer Vigil

Thursday, 08/29/2019 at 6:00 PM

31
St. Joseph (Apple Creek) Annual Picnic

Saturday, 08/31/2019 at 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM

1
St. Joseph's Neier Picnic - 71st Annual Homecoming

Sunday, 09/01/2019 at 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

6
6
Awaken! Young Adults Retreat – “Freedom in the Spirit”

Friday, 09/06/2019 at 7:30 PM -
Sunday, 09/08/2019 at 12:00 PM

9
Paving Paths for Peace & All Good

Monday, 09/09/2019 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

10
Altar Society Card Party

Tuesday, 09/10/2019 at 10:30 AM

Archdiocesan news briefs: Spiritual healing

From June 2018:

Archbishop Robert J. Carlson will preside at the Prayer Service for Spiritual Healing at 7 p.m. Tuesday, July 24, at Sacred Heart Church, 17 Ann Avenue in Valley Park. Victims/survivors of physical, sexual, emotional or verbal abuse by anyone — clergy, family, friends, co-workers or strangers — are invited to attend the prayer service. In addition, family members and friends of survivors are encouraged to participate, as well as those who are involved in helping people who have been abused, those who work to prevent abuse, and those who want to pray for healing and reconciliation as well as the prevention of abuse. The Office of Child and Youth Protection in collaboration with the Safe Environment Program, and the Office of Sacred Worship are organizing and sponsoring the prayer service. For more information, contact Carol Brescia at carolbrescia@archstl.org or (314) 378-3627.

From the Archive Module

Archdiocesan news briefs Spiritual healing 3345

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos