Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

Appointments - June 2021

Appointments

Deacon Joseph R. Brindley, assisting the pastor of St. Vincent De Paul Parish in Perryville, is released from his parochial assignment as he moves to another archdiocese in the northeast.

Deacon David A. Felber, on a medical leave of absence from assisting the pastor of St. Norbert Parish in Florissant, is granted retirement status with faculties, effective July 1, 2021.

Deacon Jesus I. Gatmaitan, assisting the pastor of St. Matthias Parish in St. Louis, is appointed to the additional assignment of serving the Filipino community, effective June 1, 2021.

Deacon Leon Noelker, assisting the pastor of St. Francis Borgia Parish in Washington, is granted retirement status with faculties, effective June 28, 2021.

Deacon Patrick M. Wheadon, assisting the pastor of Our Lady of Providence Parish in Crestwood, is appointed to the additional assignment of assisting the Diaconate Office in their formation programs, effective June 1, 2021.


Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Appointments June 2021 6589

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos