Upcoming Events View All
12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24

Current Features Stories

Bringing God’s love to the hard moments
March 28, 2024

Bringing God’s love to the hard moments

Cardinal Glennon chaplain draws on ministry experience to support patients, families


Pray | Discernment of spirits
March 28, 2024

Pray | Discernment of spirits

We must learn how these different aspects of the spiritual plane work in our lives in order to engage with them appropriately


God has the solution to our every problem
March 28, 2024

God has the solution to our every problem

Scriptures and our own experiences show that God acts beyond our wildest expectations


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos