Upcoming Events View All
21
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/21/2019 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

25
Homecoming-Flea Market

Sunday, 08/25/2019 at 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

25
OLHC FLEA MARKET

Sunday, 08/25/2019 at 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

28
"Let Your Eye See"-Engaging the Divine through Spiritual Art

Wednesday, 08/28/2019 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

31
St. Joseph (Apple Creek) Annual Picnic

Saturday, 08/31/2019 at 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM

6
6
Awaken! Young Adults Retreat – “Freedom in the Spirit”

Friday, 09/06/2019 at 7:30 PM -
Sunday, 09/08/2019 at 12:00 PM

7
“A Day Away” Bus Tour!

Saturday, 09/07/2019 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

9
Paving Paths for Peace & All Good

Monday, 09/09/2019 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

10
Life in the Spirit Seminar - St. Martin de Porres

Tuesday, 09/10/2019 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Archdiocesan news briefs: Spiritual healing

From March 2017:

Archbishop Robert J. Carlson will preside at a prayer service for spiritual healing for survivors of physical, sexual or emotional abuse at 7 p.m. Tuesday, March 28, at St. Simon the Apostle Church, 11011 Mueller Road in Green Park. Family members and friends of abuse survivors also are encouraged to attend, as well as those who help abused people, who work to prevent abuse, and who want to pray for healing and reconciliation. For more information, contact Carol Brescia, assistance coordinator at the archdiocesan Office of Child and Youth Protection, at carolbrescia@archstl.com or (314) 378-3627.

From the Archive Module

Archdiocesan news briefs Spiritual healing 3343

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos