Upcoming Events View All
20
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 02/20/2020 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

21
Mary, Queen of Peace trivia night

Friday, 02/21/2020 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

22
Zechariah Men's Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

22
Quilt Social Bingo Event

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 11:00 AM

23
Festival Sunday (Fasching Sonntag)

Sunday, 02/23/2020 at 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

27
Life in the Spirit Seminar - St. Ann Normandy

Thursday, 02/27/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

29
Lenten Mission

Saturday, 02/29/2020 at 6:30 PM -
Wednesday, 03/04/2020 at 8:00 PM

3
Lenten Movie Nights - Tuesdays in March

Tuesday, 03/03/2020 at 7:00 PM

6
Donna Cori live in concert "The Way of the Cross"

Friday, 03/06/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7
Rummage sale

Saturday, 03/07/2020 at 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Archdiocesan news briefs | New office, director

From August 2017:

New office, director

Sandra Price, former director of the Office of Safe Environment, has been named executive director of the Archdiocese of St. Louis' newly formed Office of Child and Youth Protection, a combination of that office and the Office of Safe Environment. Price, a member of St. Joseph Parish in Cottleville, has a master's degree in social work and is a licensed clinical social worker. Deacon Phil Hengen is retiring from his position as director of the Office of Youth Protection. Archbishop Robert J. Carlson bestowed on him the Order of St. Louis, King Award in recognition of his outstanding service. He will continue to serve on the staff at the Catholic Student Center at Washington University.

Related Articles Module

From the Archive Module

Archdiocesan news briefs New office director 3288

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos