Upcoming Events View All
20
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 02/20/2020 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

21
Mary, Queen of Peace trivia night

Friday, 02/21/2020 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

22
Zechariah Men's Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

22
Quilt Social Bingo Event

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 11:00 AM

23
Festival Sunday (Fasching Sonntag)

Sunday, 02/23/2020 at 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

27
Life in the Spirit Seminar - St. Ann Normandy

Thursday, 02/27/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

29
Lenten Mission

Saturday, 02/29/2020 at 6:30 PM -
Wednesday, 03/04/2020 at 8:00 PM

3
Lenten Movie Nights - Tuesdays in March

Tuesday, 03/03/2020 at 7:00 PM

6
Donna Cori live in concert "The Way of the Cross"

Friday, 03/06/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7
Rummage sale

Saturday, 03/07/2020 at 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Archive

Article Search

Search Filter

Search Results

51 Results
  • Edition: August 19-25, 2019,
  • Volume: Volume 78
  • By: Joseph Kenny
  • |
  • August 15, 2019

Ministry based at St. Richard Parish is ‘important for us to connect with Jesus’


  • By: Father John Mayo
  • |
  • September 05, 2019

Is it OK to leave Mass immediately after receiving Communion?


  • Edition: September 9-15, 2019,
  • Volume: Volume 78
  • |
  • September 05, 2019


  • Edition: September 16-22, 2019,
  • Volume: Volume 78
  • By: Father John Mayo
  • |
  • September 12, 2019

What is the origin and meaning of the crossing of the head, lips and chest with the thumb before the Gospel at Mass?


  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • October 04, 2019

Holy Name of Jesus Parish celebrates 111 years of heritage at Mass mob on Oct. 20


  • By: Father John Mayo
  • |
  • October 03, 2019

Why is the Precious Blood offered at some Masses but not others?


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos