Upcoming Events View All
20
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 02/20/2020 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

21
Mary, Queen of Peace trivia night

Friday, 02/21/2020 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

22
Zechariah Men's Prayer Breakfast

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

22
Quilt Social Bingo Event

Saturday, 02/22/2020 at 11:00 AM

23
Festival Sunday (Fasching Sonntag)

Sunday, 02/23/2020 at 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

27
Life in the Spirit Seminar - St. Ann Normandy

Thursday, 02/27/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

29
Lenten Mission

Saturday, 02/29/2020 at 6:30 PM -
Wednesday, 03/04/2020 at 8:00 PM

3
Lenten Movie Nights - Tuesdays in March

Tuesday, 03/03/2020 at 7:00 PM

6
Donna Cori live in concert "The Way of the Cross"

Friday, 03/06/2020 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7
Rummage sale

Saturday, 03/07/2020 at 7:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Current CatholicSTL Stories

Sweeping measure in Missouri House would place further limits on abortions in the state
March 01, 2019

Sweeping measure in Missouri House would place further limits on abortions in the state

Rep. Nick Schroer’s bill includes several other pro-life amendments


St. Charles parishioners grateful for event on racism
February 28, 2019

St. Charles parishioners grateful for event on racism

Visitors tell heartfelt stories of harm from subtleties, insensitivies of racism



GROWING UP CATHOLIC | Children belong at Mass
February 28, 2019

GROWING UP CATHOLIC | Children belong at Mass

Mass is the family of God kneeling together at the foot of the cross


Clergy appointments for March 4
March 28, 2019

Clergy appointments for March 4

Deacon Michael J. Piva, Sr.


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos