Upcoming Events View All
10
Card Party

Tuesday, 12/10/2019 at 10:30 AM

12
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

12
Christmas Country Church Tour

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 2:00 PM -
Friday, 12/13/2019 at 9:00 PM

15
Together at Christmas

Sunday, 12/15/2019 at 3:00 PM

17
Christmas Novena

Tuesday, 12/17/2019 at 7:00 PM -
Monday, 12/23/2019 at 7:00 PM

18
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/18/2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

19
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 12/19/2019 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:30 PM - 12:30 AM

31
New Year's Eve Bingo

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:45 PM - 10:30 PM

18
Our Lady's Inn Maternity Home Trivia Night

Saturday, 01/18/2020 at 6:00 PM

Archive

Article Search

Search Filter

Search Results

3 Results
  • Edition: February-March 2018,
  • Volume: Volume 6
  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • May 08, 2018

Beyond Sunday grant allows 2 parishes to offer faith formation to young families


  • Edition: July 16-22,
  • Volume: Volume 77
  • By: Dave Luecking
  • |
  • July 13, 2018

Academic programs reap benefits of Beyond Sunday campaign


  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • July 12, 2019

More than $656,000 recently distributed as fruits of campaign


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos