Upcoming Events View All
26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

24

Archive

Article Search

Search Filter

Search Results

2 Results
  • By: Catholic News Service (CNS)
  • |
  • July 09, 2018

In ‘Gaudete et Exsultate,’ Pope Francis wrote that the path to holiness is made up of small steps in prayer, sacrifice and service


  • By: Randy Rosenberg
  • |
  • July 10, 2018

St. Thérèse of Lisieux gives a great example for the ‘saints next door’


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos