Upcoming Events View All
21
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/21/2019 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

25
Homecoming-Flea Market

Sunday, 08/25/2019 at 11:30 AM - 5:00 PM

25
OLHC FLEA MARKET

Sunday, 08/25/2019 at 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM

28
"Let Your Eye See"-Engaging the Divine through Spiritual Art

Wednesday, 08/28/2019 at 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

31
St. Joseph (Apple Creek) Annual Picnic

Saturday, 08/31/2019 at 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM

6
Awaken! Young Adults Retreat – “Freedom in the Spirit”

Friday, 09/06/2019 at 7:30 PM -
Sunday, 09/08/2019 at 12:00 PM

7
“A Day Away” Bus Tour!

Saturday, 09/07/2019 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

22
Annual Silver and Golden Jubilee Mass

Sunday, 09/22/2019 at 2:30 PM

26
Luncheon for Life on Thursday

Thursday, 09/26/2019 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

28
St. Joseph Music Fest

Saturday, 09/28/2019 at 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Archive

Article Search

Search Filter

Search Results

5 Results
  • Edition: January 29-February 4, 2018,
  • Volume: Volume 77
  • By: Catholic News Service (CNS)
  • |
  • January 24, 2018


  • Edition: January 22-28, 2018,
  • Volume: Volume 77
  • By: Catholic News Service (CNS)
  • |
  • September 06, 2018


  • By: Catholic News Service (CNS)
  • |
  • February 04, 2019

Pope’s historic visit to United Arab Emirates included meeting with 700 leaders of various religions


  • Edition: February 11-17, 2019,
  • Volume: Volume 78
  • By: Catholic News Service (CNS)
  • |
  • February 05, 2019

Pope Francis celebrated Mass at Abu Dhabi's Zayed Sports City for tens of thousands


  • By: Catholic News Service (CNS)
  • |
  • April 01, 2019

Pope visited Morocco March 30-31 and engaged in interreligious discussions and celebrated Mass for the country's Catholic minority


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos