Upcoming Events View All
12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24

Archive

Article Search

Search Filter

Search Results

9 Results
  • By: Catholic News Service (CNS)
  • |
  • July 12, 2017


  • Edition: July 10-16, 2017,
  • Volume: Volume 76
  • |
  • July 12, 2017

Catholic Convocation delegates reflect on the call to missionary discipleship



  • Edition: June 19-25, 2017,
  • Volume: Volume 76
  • |
  • June 21, 2017


  • Edition: July 10-16, 2017,
  • Volume: Volume 76
  • |
  • October 30, 2018



  • |
  • July 05, 2017


  • |
  • July 05, 2017



Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos