Upcoming Events View All
14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24
28
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/28/2024 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Archive

Article Search

Search Filter

Search Results

3 Results
  • Edition: October 7-13, 2019,
  • Volume: Volume 78
  • |
  • October 07, 2019


  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • November 27, 2019

Soon-to-be beatified Christian Brother James Millerstudied at La Salle Institute in Glencoe


  • By: Catholic News Service (CNS)
  • |
  • December 09, 2019

Blessed Miller went through formation at La Salle Institute near Eureka


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos