Upcoming Events View All
2
From the Heart Rummage Sale

Saturday, 07/02/2022 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

23
30
St. Vincent de Paul, Dutzow, Annual Dinner Auction

Saturday, 07/30/2022 at 5:00 PM - 10:00 PM

8
Nov 8 FFE Eco-Speaker

Tuesday, 11/08/2022 at 6:30 PM

Archive

Article Search

Search Filter

Search Results

44 Results
  • Edition: August 16-22, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • August 12, 2021

21st Sunday In Ordinary Time | Let’s take this Gospel reading as an opportunity to decide about our commitment to Jesus


  • Edition: August 23-29, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • August 19, 2021

What happened to the apostles after Pentecost?


  • Edition: August 23-29, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • August 19, 2021

Twenty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time | Jesus asks us to follow a law that goes beyond following it to the letter


  • Edition: Aug. 30-Sept. 5, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • August 27, 2021

23rd week in Ordinary Time | We are called to be witnesses in the world to the wisdom and understanding of Jesus


  • Edition: September 6-12, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father John Mayo
  • |
  • September 03, 2021

What happened to the cross upon which Jesus died?


  • Edition: September 6-12, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • September 03, 2021

24th Sunday of Ordinary Time | Like St. Peter, we sometimes find ourselves telling God what is best for us


  • Edition: September 13-19, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • September 09, 2021

25th SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME | Jesus showed us the power of being last and being a servant


  • Edition: September 20-26, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • September 16, 2021

26th Sunday in Ordinary Time | He asks us to place ourselves face-to-face with those whom we have excluded


  • Edition: September 27-October 3, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • September 23, 2021

This week, let’s accept the challenge to pray for all married couples on a regular basis


  • Edition: October 4-10, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • September 30, 2021

28th Sunday in Ordinary Time | God doesn’t want us to wait until we’re perfect before we share His love


  • Edition: October 11-17, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • October 07, 2021

29TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME | Let’s follow Jesus’ call to give up a desire to be served and instead be willing to serve others


  • Edition: October 18-24, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • October 14, 2021

30th Sunday in Ordinary Time | Bartimaeus can be our guide in walking by faith and not by sight


  • Edition: October 25-31,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • October 21, 2021

31st Sunday in Ordinary Time | Simple tasks can be reminders that God is the most important aspect of our lives


  • Edition: November 1-7, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • October 29, 2021

32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time | To help the lowly, we often allow our security to be shaken for the sake of unconditional love


  • Edition: November 15-21, 2021,
  • Volume: Volume 80 - St. Louis Review 2021
  • By: Father Donald Wester
  • |
  • November 11, 2021

Feast of Christ the King | If Jesus Christ is to be the king of our universe, then He asks to rule over every part of our lives


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos