Upcoming Events View All
23
St. Patrick Center 17th Annual Irish Party

Friday, 02/23/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
The Song of Mark

Friday, 02/23/2024 at 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

24
ITEST Webinar - Teaching Research Processes

Saturday, 02/24/2024 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

25
The Song of Mark: A Sacred Musical

Sunday, 02/25/2024 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM

27
Guided Lenten Retreat featuring "The Chosen"

Tuesday, 02/27/2024 at 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

1
The Song of Mark: A Sacred Musical

Friday, 03/01/2024 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3
Your Inner Myth with Noeli Lytton

Sunday, 03/03/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

6
Lenten Mission Concert with David Kauffman

Wednesday, 03/06/2024 at 7:00 PM

9
All Saints Quilt Show and Sale

Saturday, 03/09/2024 at 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9
From the Heart Rummage Sale

Saturday, 03/09/2024 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Archive

Article Search

Search Filter

Search Results

263 Results
  • Edition: October 16-22, 2023,
  • Volume: Volume 82 - St. Louis Review 2023
  • By: Father Scott Jones
  • |
  • October 12, 2023

My parents and grandparents are deceased and sometimes I talk to them. At those moments they feel very close. Is that okay?


  • Edition: October 23-29, 2023,
  • Volume: Volume 82 - St. Louis Review 2023
  • By: OSV News
  • |
  • October 19, 2023

More than 4,000 people have died in attacks in Israel and Gaza since Oct. 7


  • Edition: October 30-November 5, 2023,
  • Volume: Volume 82 - St. Louis Review 2023
  • By: Father Charlie Archer
  • |
  • October 26, 2023

I’m a working parent and my life is filled with so many activities. I feel that I have no time to connect with God. How can a busy person still become holy?


  • Edition: October 30-November 5, 2023,
  • Volume: Volume 82 - St. Louis Review 2023
  • By: OSV News
  • |
  • October 26, 2023

Annual global Rosary sponsored by Aid to the Church in Need was dedicated to ‘healing and protection of the suffering in the Holy Land’


  • Edition: November 6-12, 2023,
  • Volume: Volume 82 - St. Louis Review 2023
  • By: Laura Kosta
  • |
  • November 02, 2023

Reaching out to our neighbors at home is another way to care for others as Jesus did, Dominican brother said


  • Edition: November 13-19, 2023,
  • Volume: Volume 82 - St. Louis Review 2023
  • By: Father Charlie Archer
  • |
  • November 09, 2023

I learned that marriage creates a bond that gives grace to the spouses’ lives together as a domestic Church. How can we maximize the grace?


  • Edition: November 13-19, 2023,
  • Volume: Volume 82 - St. Louis Review 2023
  • By: Laura Kosta
  • |
  • November 09, 2023

St. Francis de Sales Oratory hosts the weeklong festival each fall


  • Edition: December 2023-January 2024,
  • Volume: Volume 12 - Catholic St. Louis 2023
  • |
  • November 27, 2023

The art of spiritual discernment involves knowing where we are spiritually so we might know God’s plan and the peace that comes from Him


  • Edition: December 4-10, 2023,
  • Volume: Volume 82 - St. Louis Review 2023
  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • November 30, 2023

Evening of prayer part of national effort to pray for a culture of life


  • Edition: December 18-24, 2023,
  • Volume: Volume 82 - St. Louis Review 2023
  • By: Father Scott Jones
  • |
  • December 14, 2023

What is the Liturgy of the Hours?


  • Edition: January 22-28, 2024,
  • Volume: Volume 83 - St. Louis Review 2024
  • By: OSV News
  • |
  • January 18, 2024


  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • February 01, 2024

St. Vincent de Paul junior Noah Hager to perform at Caregie Hall


  • Edition: February-March 2024,
  • Volume: Volume 12 - Catholic St. Louis 2023
  • By: Father Mitchell Baer
  • |
  • February 01, 2024

Asking for God’s grace is key to growing in spiritual awareness


  • Edition: February 12-18, 2024,
  • Volume: Volume 83 - St. Louis Review 2024
  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • February 12, 2024


  • Edition: February 12-18, 2024,
  • Volume: Volume 83 - St. Louis Review 2024
  • By: Jennifer Brinker
  • |
  • February 08, 2024

Members of nine churches to perform Marty Haugen’s ‘The Song of Mark’ at three churches


Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos