Upcoming Events View All
14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24
28
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/28/2024 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories


Papal trip to Bahrain highlights importance of opening doors
October 27, 2022

Papal trip to Bahrain highlights importance of opening doors

Pope will visit Bahrain, an island nation in the Persian Gulf, Nov. 3-6


Cries for peace can’t be ignored, pope says at interreligious meeting
October 27, 2022

Cries for peace can’t be ignored, pope says at interreligious meeting

At interreligious prayer service for peace held at the Colosseum, Pope Francis said that we are not ‘neutral, but allied for peace’


Survey of priests indicates lack of confidence in support from bishops
October 27, 2022

Survey of priests indicates lack of confidence in support from bishops

According to survey, majority of priests fear false accusations of abuse, and believe bishops wouldn’t assist them in that event


Ukraine bishop predicts new exodus of refugees: ‘How can they stay?’
October 27, 2022

Ukraine bishop predicts new exodus of refugees: ‘How can they stay?’

Attacks have damaged power and water infrastructure in Ukraine


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos