Upcoming Events View All
14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24
28
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/28/2024 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories

Nation and world briefs
September 15, 2022

Nation and world briefs


PAPAL VISIT TO KAZAKHSTAN | Religions must be examples of ‘peace and harmony’
September 15, 2022

PAPAL VISIT TO KAZAKHSTAN | Religions must be examples of ‘peace and harmony’

Religions must be purified of extremism, self-righteousness, pope said at interreligious meeting Sept. 14


Pew study: Christianity may lose majority, plurality status in U.S. by 2070
September 15, 2022

Pew study: Christianity may lose majority, plurality status in U.S. by 2070

Pew used four scenarios to model future religious demographics in the United States


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos