Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories


NCEA Convention | Catholic educators are privileged to teach ‘as Jesus did,’ says archbishop
April 29, 2022

NCEA Convention | Catholic educators are privileged to teach ‘as Jesus did,’ says archbishop

Abp. Aymond said those involved in Catholic education must be willing to call every student by name


NET teams hit the road to lead retreats, share God’s word with youth
April 28, 2022

NET teams hit the road to lead retreats, share God’s word with youth

One team member said they try to keep the spotlight on the family and show Christ’s love by example


God’s mercy brings joy, comfort to those in need, pope says
April 29, 2022

God’s mercy brings joy, comfort to those in need, pope says

On Divine Mercy Sunday, pope said that mercy often makes us aware of the sufferings of our neighbor


Supreme Court hears arguments in postgame prayer, Remain in Mexico cases
April 28, 2022

Supreme Court hears arguments in postgame prayer, Remain in Mexico cases

The Supreme Court decisions in Kennedy v. Bremerton School District and Biden v. Texas are expected in June


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos