Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

Top Stories

A long history of missionary work

A long history of missionary work

A long history of missionary work

Father De Smet, St. Rose Philippine Duchesne, others show the Church has history of ministering to Native Americans

St. Charles Las Posadas tradition stresses the meaning of Christmas

St. Charles Las Posadas tradition stresses the meaning of Christmas

St. Charles Las Posadas tradition stresses the meaning of Christmas

St. Charles tradition thrills participants and those who came out on a chilly night to see it

SERVE THE LORD WITH GLADNESS | To flourish, we must stop avoiding the darkness

SERVE THE LORD WITH GLADNESS | To flourish, we must stop avoiding the darkness

SERVE THE LORD WITH GLADNESS | To flourish, we must stop avoiding the darkness

Advent offers the option to foster the discipline of hope, even as the nights grow longer
Top Stories

Top News

Edition Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos