Upcoming Events View All
14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24
28
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/28/2024 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories


Pandemic vocations: Call is the same, but many are answering virtually
March 25, 2021

Pandemic vocations: Call is the same, but many are answering virtually

Vocations directors, men and women discerning a call say that online ministry fills the gaps, but also say it’s not the same


Migrants at the border: Smugglers spread rumors, push factors continue
March 25, 2021

Migrants at the border: Smugglers spread rumors, push factors continue

Officials are seeing larger numbers of migrants heading toward U.S. border


Bishops speak out against violence targeting Asian Americans
March 25, 2021

Bishops speak out against violence targeting Asian Americans

Six Asian American women were killed in Atlanta, among other acts of racism and violence


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos