Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories

Pope announces new cardinals, including U.S. Archbishop Wilton Gregory
October 25, 2020

Pope announces new cardinals, including U.S. Archbishop Wilton Gregory

Abp. Gregory will be the first African American cardinal from the United States



Cardinal Dolan calls for ‘the shield of faith’ to protect Armenian Christians
October 30, 2020

Cardinal Dolan calls for ‘the shield of faith’ to protect Armenian Christians

Coptic Orthodox bishop called for immediate cease-fire and guarantees of ‘the right for a safe existence and freedom of worship’


Senate confirms Amy Coney Barrett to the Supreme Court
October 30, 2020

Senate confirms Amy Coney Barrett to the Supreme Court

Barrett becomes the sixth Catholic on the current bench


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos