Upcoming Events View All
26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

24
Top Stories

Pope has history of defending marriage, but being open to some civil unions

Pope has history of defending marriage, but being open to some civil unions

Pope has history of defending marriage, but being open to some civil unions

Pope defends marriage as between a man and a woman, but said in documentary civil unions could provide legal protection
Top Stories

Current Universal Church Stories


USCCB offers ‘Election Novena’ as way to prepare for Nov. 3, pray for nation
October 22, 2020

USCCB offers ‘Election Novena’ as way to prepare for Nov. 3, pray for nation

Novena will start Oct. 26, and will conclude Nov. 4 with a prayer for the leaders elected the previous day


Pandemic alters, but doesn’t stop, Children’s Rosary Pilgrimage
October 22, 2020

Pandemic alters, but doesn’t stop, Children’s Rosary Pilgrimage

Event usually includes 1,000 students from across Archdiocese of St. Paul-Minneapolis


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos