Upcoming Events View All
26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

24
Top Stories

Annual Catholic Appeal exceeds goal, despite pandemic

Annual Catholic Appeal exceeds goal, despite pandemic

Annual Catholic Appeal exceeds goal, despite pandemic

Total raised by this year’s appeal exceeds $16.1 million to fund needed ministries in the archdiocese
Top Stories

Current CatholicSTL Stories

Continue pressing forward in pro-life work, 40 Days for Life co-founder David Bereit says at Respect Life Convention
October 22, 2020

Continue pressing forward in pro-life work, 40 Days for Life co-founder David Bereit says at Respect Life Convention

40 Days for Life co-founder David Bereit shares growth of pro-life movement, crediting the work of Show-Me State



Dred Scott memorial planned at Calvary Cemetery
October 22, 2020

Dred Scott memorial planned at Calvary Cemetery

Funds sought for monument at grave site of man who sought freedom from slavery


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos