Upcoming Events View All
13
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories


Pope clears way for beatification of Knights of Columbus founder Father Michael McGivney
May 29, 2020

Pope clears way for beatification of Knights of Columbus founder Father Michael McGivney

Beatification decree of Father Michael McGivney was one of several approved by pope May 27


Study in Italy shows increase in prayer, religious fervor amid pandemic
May 29, 2020

Study in Italy shows increase in prayer, religious fervor amid pandemic

Highest increase in prayer during pandemic was among those who did not attend Mass weekly


Catholic volunteers in India mobilize in response to Cyclone Amphan
May 29, 2020

Catholic volunteers in India mobilize in response to Cyclone Amphan

Cyclone killed at least 80 people and destroyed thousands of homes May 20


Pandemic has changed parish outreach methods ‘forever,’ says evangelist
May 29, 2020

Pandemic has changed parish outreach methods ‘forever,’ says evangelist

Church has a unique opportunity to step up to the challenges created by the coronavirus pandemic


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos