Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories


‘You cannot be a Catholic and sit on the sidelines,’ Abp. Gregory says
August 22, 2019

‘You cannot be a Catholic and sit on the sidelines,’ Abp. Gregory says

At Theology on Tap, archbishop shared pain over abuse scandals and encouraged turning to the Eucharist for healing


Catholic pilgrims walking to Marian shrine attacked in India
August 22, 2019

Catholic pilgrims walking to Marian shrine attacked in India

Police arrested six suspected members of hardline Hindu group in attack


Australian court upholds sex abuse verdict of Cdl. Pell
August 22, 2019

Australian court upholds sex abuse verdict of Cdl. Pell

Appeals court ruled 2-1 against Cdl. Pell; appeal to country’s highest court still possible


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos