Upcoming Events View All
14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24
28
Made for More Speaker Series

Wednesday, 08/28/2024 at 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Current Viewpoints Stories

STEWARDSHIP | Our heavenly Father waits for us to invite Him into our lives
June 13, 2019

STEWARDSHIP | Our heavenly Father waits for us to invite Him into our lives

Through our weakness, we depend more on God and reflect His love and mercy for others



Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos