Upcoming Events View All
20
Evening Fiat Women's Gathering

Thursday, 06/20/2024 at 7:00 PM

23
Weaving Ourselves Whole: Exploring Your Life's Story

Sunday, 06/23/2024 at 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

24
21st Annual Charity Golf Tournament for Our Lady's Inn

Monday, 06/24/2024 at 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

26
Independence Day Celebrations

Wednesday, 06/26/2024 at 6:30 PM

6
Pipes for Parkinson St. Louis

Saturday, 07/06/2024 at 6:30 PM

8
Summer Silent Directed Retreat

Monday, 07/08/2024 at 9:00 AM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 4:00 PM

12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 7:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

Current Universal Church Stories



Executions down globally, but up in U.S., says Amnesty International
April 12, 2019

Executions down globally, but up in U.S., says Amnesty International

By the end of 2018, 142 countries had abolished death penalty in law or practice


People can call Jesus at any moment; he is always there, pope says
April 12, 2019

People can call Jesus at any moment; he is always there, pope says

Pope Francis also encouraged personally helping feed the poor as something ‘all Christians must do’


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos