Upcoming Events View All
10
Card Party

Tuesday, 12/10/2019 at 10:30 AM

12
Forming Men for Christ

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 6:30 AM - 7:45 AM

12
Christmas Country Church Tour

Thursday, 12/12/2019 at 2:00 PM -
Friday, 12/13/2019 at 9:00 PM

15
Together at Christmas

Sunday, 12/15/2019 at 3:00 PM

17
Christmas Novena

Tuesday, 12/17/2019 at 7:00 PM -
Monday, 12/23/2019 at 7:00 PM

18
St. Joseph Luncheon Speaker Series

Wednesday, 12/18/2019 at 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM

19
Fiat Women's Group

Thursday, 12/19/2019 at 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

31
New Year's Eve Dinner & Dance

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:30 PM - 12:30 AM

31
New Year's Eve Bingo

Tuesday, 12/31/2019 at 6:45 PM - 10:30 PM

18
Our Lady's Inn Maternity Home Trivia Night

Saturday, 01/18/2020 at 6:00 PM

Top Stories
Top Stories

Current CatholicSTL Stories


Franciscan priest recognized for ministry to those in prison
February 22, 2019

Franciscan priest recognized for ministry to those in prison

Dismas Award given posthumously to Father Christian Reuter, who died in 2018



More pro-life legislation moving along in the Missouri legislature
February 22, 2019

More pro-life legislation moving along in the Missouri legislature

Bills would establishrestrictions on abortion after fetal heartbeat, pain capability of child


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos