Upcoming Events View All
12
St. Joseph Parish Picnic

Friday, 07/12/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/13/2024 at 11:00 PM

14
SSND Summer Service Week

Sunday, 07/14/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/20/2024 at 11:00 AM

19
REFLECT Retreat for Mid-Life Singles

Friday, 07/19/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Sunday, 07/21/2024 at 3:00 PM

24
Encounter School of Ministry Summer Intensive

Wednesday, 07/24/2024 at 5:00 PM -
Saturday, 07/27/2024 at 9:00 PM

28
Bereaved Moms and/or Dads Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, 07/28/2024 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

3
Care for the Caregiver Workshop

Saturday, 08/03/2024 at 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

4
Mass for God the Father

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 1:00 PM

4
St. Vincent de Paul School Dinner Auction

Sunday, 08/04/2024 at 5:00 PM

24

Current Universal Church Stories



Cdl. Wuerl wrote papal nuncio of abuse claims against predecessor in 2004
January 17, 2019

Cdl. Wuerl wrote papal nuncio of abuse claims against predecessor in 2004

As bishop of Pittsburgh, then-Bishop Wuerl was made aware of allegation of misconduct with an adult against then-Bishop McCarrick


Shutdown won’t deter crowds from marching for life in nation’s capital
January 17, 2019

Shutdown won’t deter crowds from marching for life in nation’s capital

Annual March for Life was scheduled for Jan. 18 in Washington, D.C.


Ukrainian Catholic leader sees new possibilities for ecumenism
January 17, 2019

Ukrainian Catholic leader sees new possibilities for ecumenism

Formal recognition of the Orthodox Church of Ukraine brings opportunities for cooperation


Section Detail

Must Watch Videos

Now Playing

    View More Videos